Please take a minute and read carefully

GB informations

Group Buy Date & Time

GB time will be 18th of December at 4pm CEST (German time) or 10am EST. You will have 30 minutes to add extras to your cart before the Geist keyboards get unlocked at 4:30pm CEST (10:30am EST).

The Group Buy will be open for 30 days or until the maximum units of 250 have been reached.

Please only complete your purchase if you have a Geist keyboard in your cart. Orders without a keyboard will get cancelled.

Pricing
Due to German law consumer products must be listed with 19% VAT included.
Customers outside of the EU WON'T pay VAT at checkout. Please make sure VAT gets removed at checkout or otherwise choose an alternative payment option.

No. of Units
250 keyboards dynamically shared between editions (TBD).

In the unexpected case that we sell out too quickly then more limited units will get unlocked but capped within our manufacturing capacity.

Purchase Limit
1 Geist keyboard per edition / variant (4 keyboards max) per customer is allowed.


Payment Options
Shop Pay, Apple Pay, Google Pay.


ETA
Geist and accessories will be delivered once manufactured and ready for shipping - estimated for late Q3 / mid Q 2022.

Disclaimer
We reserve the right for minor cosmetic and/or functional changes such as slight modifications in terms of color, coating etc.

Any occurring custom duties, taxes or additional charges are not included in the item price or shipping cost and are completely in the buyer's responsibility.


Click HERE for more detailed GB infos.